Latest Products http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in Latest Products 16-08-16 en-us http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in Massage Cream http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in/massage-cream.htm Tue, 21 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Massage Cream. The wide assortment of Massage Cream comprises of Herbal Massage Cream and Clear Skin Massage Cream. The Massage Cream, offered by us, is prepared by using innovative technology by our specialists. Herbal Massage Cream http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in/herbal-massage-cream.htm Massage Cream Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Herbal Massage Cream. The Herbal Massage Cream, offered by us, is free from harmful chemicals and very safe to use. Clear Skin Massage Cream http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in/clear-skin-massage-cream.htm Massage Cream Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a Clear Skin Massage Cream from for our valuable customers. We manufacture, export and supply Clear Skin Massage Cream that is made as per industrial standards. Cleansing Milk http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in/cleansing-milk.htm Tue, 21 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cleansing Milk. The wide range of Cleansing Milk encompasses Chamomile & Aloe Vera Cleansing Milk and Herbal Cleansing Milk. The Cleansing Milk, offered by us, is prepared using the best quality ingredients in very hygienic environment. Chamomile & Aloe Vera Cleansing Milk http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in/chamomile-aloe-vera-cleansing-milk.htm Cleansing Milk Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the Chamomile & Aloe Vera Cleansing Milk to our esteemed customers. With our profound experience, we have become a recognized Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the Chamomile & Aloe Vera Cleansing Milk. Herbal Cleansing Milk http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in/herbal-cleansing-milk.htm Cleansing Milk Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Herbal Cleansing Milk. The Herbal Cleansing Milk, offered by us, is known for effective results. The Herbal Cleansing Milk is herbal and made without using any harmful chemicals. The Herbal Cleansing Milk suits every type of skin and is safe to use. Disappearing Cream http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in/disappearing-cream.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This finely balanced formula gives us a cream that is light in texture, that when put on will sink in and disappear, will leave the skin feeling soft and conditioned. The purpose of the Disappearing Cream is to lighten unnecessary dark spots, blemishes, sunburn, age spot or discolorations on the skin. Lime Massage Gel http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in/lime-massage-gel.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Lime Massage Gel. The Lime Massage Gel, offered by us, is known for superior quality. We offer the Lime Massage Gel in hygienic packing. The Lime Massage Gel enhances the skin quality and highly safe in use. Hair Spa Cream http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in/hair-spa-cream.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our experts, we bring forth Hair Spa Cream for our valuable customers. The Hair Spa Cream rejuvenates, relaxes, and conditions hair and scalp. The Hair Spa Cream is the best way of maintaining and enhancing the beauty of hair. Massage Gel http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in/massage-gel.htm Tue, 21 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 H.P Cosmetics has carved a niche for itself in the international markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Massage Gel. We are instrumental in offering a wide range of Massage Gels. The range primarily encompasses Lime Massage Gel, Herbal Massage Gel etc. Herbal Massage Gel http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in/herbal-massage-gel.htm Massage Gel Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 H.P Cosmetics is one of the acclaimed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Supplier of Herbal Massage Gel. We manufacture high quality Herbal Massage Gel the formula of which combines 4 active ingredients i.e. Honey, Turmeric, Sandal, and Aloe Extract. Scrub http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in/scrub.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 H.P Cosmetics is counted amongst the leading Scrub Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in Shapar (Gujarat). We manufacture Scrub using the finest ingredients, thus it delivers impressive results. The regular use of our Scrub adds fairness to the skin and helps remove black heads. Face Pack http://www.hpcosmetics.co.in/face-pack.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 H.P Cosmetics is one of the specialized Manufacturers, Exporters, and Supplier of Face Pack. We manufacture high quality Face Pack the formula of which combines 2 active ingredients i.e. Lavender and Orange.